SAWA Board Members

SAWA is governed by a five-member board comprised of one representative each from four resource conservation districts (RCDs) within the watershed, and one representative from the Orange County Water District. The four RCDs are the Inland Empire RCD (IERCD), the San Jacinto Basin RCD (SJBRCD), the Riverside-Corona RCD (RCRCD) and the Temecula-Elsinore-Anza-Murrieta RCD (TEAM RCD).

Board Meetings

Each month’s SAWA Board Meeting minutes are approved at the subsequent regularly scheduled meeting and then posted online shortly thereafter. SAWA maintains one year of meeting minutes on this page. Please view documents on the right for agendas and minutes.

To receive minutes from previous months, contact Maria Arellano at 951-780-1012, ext. 106.

There are no upcoming events.